Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Frank Lloyd has been rated by 10 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 99%
  • Recommendation: 98%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


Frank did an excellent job selling my house. He went above and beyond in every way.
S.L.Richardson, Chesapeake, VA, left feedback 1 months ago
Frank Lloyd was recomended by a friend. I had hesitations because the property had previously been on the market with another realty company and did not sell. Frank made suggestions that he thought would help sell the property. He kept me informed at every step of the process being easily accessible by email or phone, and always very professional, patient and polite. On a scale of 1-10, I would rate Frank at 20!! Thank you so much Frank!!
Jewel Mitchell, Richmond, Va., left feedback 4 months ago
I choose Frank because of his Real Estate knowledge and he presented a realistic plan to sell my home quick. He presented action plans and helped me through the process. I cannot say enough good things about Frank. He did an excellent job, and I am very satisfied with the results. If you need an agent who has your best interest in mind and will go the extra mile to sell your home, Frank Lloyd is your agent.
Bertha Johnson, Chesapeake Va, left feedback on 5/11/2023
He is very professional and knowledgeable about the area. He went above and beyond our expectations helping us with small repairs and staging the house. That was amazing to us because we did not live in the area. He communicated with us every step of the way and made sure we understood the process. I would recommend him to anyone who is trying to sell a house
Haynes Davis Dumfries, Virginia, left feedback on 4/11/2022
One of the things I admire about Frank was he listened to me. I relocated from Connecticut in the loss of my husband. Not familiar with the area much at all. I let Frank know some of my concerns and he rose to the occasion! I'm happy that I met him and his wife, they are now my adopted family.
Tyrell Browning- Portsmouth, left feedback on 4/7/2022
Thank you frank Lloyd for all your hard work! The relentlessness to land a property helped us fight to earn our new home. His confidence was key as well, he never told us anything negative even though it was getting discouraging he pressed us forward. Frank assisted us in buying our first home and even then it was smooth process from start to finish. He always answered our calls despite what he was doing at the moment. Just an amazing agent who we not only built a strong agent/ client relationship but we also earned a long time family friend. Thank you
William rivera jr, left feedback on 4/4/2022
This was my first time selling property on my own. It was nerve wracking. Mr. Lloyd was extremely patient and forgiving. He walked me through the process step by step staying in constant contact. Mr. Lloyd's handy work is noticable from beginning to end. The entire process was like a partnership. We both gained in the end. Thank you Frank!
Beverly Pierce, Chesapeake, VA, left feedback on 12/25/2021
Frank goes beyond the call of an agents. You can reach him all times and is very knowledgeable.
Michael motley, left feedback on 12/2/2021
Frank had the knowledge of price point entry to the market. I thought of a certain sale number be recommended e better amount, which was actually higher and it was just like he suggested. He always made himself available to answer all my questions. Very professional and pleasant personality.
Ruben Mojica, Hampton, VA, left feedback on 11/18/2021
Frank really did a fantastic job helping me sell my house. He was really like a father keeping open communication about everything going on. We worked as a team to help me get the best bang for my buck. Not just a realtor, but a great person in general. I want to use him to help me buy a house in MD but he’s only in VA. Definitely recommending him to everyone. He’s family because my friends called him “Daddy Frank”
Alyx S, Chesapeake VA, left feedback on 7/23/2021
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.